Testimonials

Here is some examples of what our customers have to say about the service we provide.

“Thank you so much for all of your hard work to help mum purchase her flat...I know the whole process was amazingly difficult! Thank you for your patience and helping us all through a very stressful time. It was so reassuring to know that you were looking out for mum's best interests.”

Miss R

July 2019

“We have had several solicitors when we were in business and we can honestly say that McClure were the best. They were honest and very professional, more important they were very considerate and sensitive to our needs and wishes giving us good advice. They deserve a rating of 4 stars simply because no human being is perfect so as to receive a rating of 5 stars. We strongly recommend them”

A. Levy

April 2019

“I appreciated your advice and the clear unambiguous use of language to explain the whole process, much appreciated”

Mr Reader

April 2019

"Excellent service from McClure Solicitors in Edinburgh. Had a Will and Power of Attorney prepared at a very reasonable cost by a friendly solicitor who specialised in estate planning. Highly recommended."

Mr Morgan

April 2019

"Very professional, yet friendly service. Explained everything we needed to know without any jargon. We used their services to have wills drafted and will use them again in the future for any other legal matters."

Mrs J

January 2019

“That just leaves the property in trust and that is in the hands of the estate agent at McClure’s. I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you for the efficiency and speed in your practice.”

Mr B

November 2018

" I also want you to know that you were very good at sorting everything out and Ross was great with the sale of the house, you made a difference with sorting things out for my brother and myself, and for that I thank you Stephanie."

November 2018

“Thank you very much for all your help. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone and will also use you if I need to do so in the future”

August 2018

“We are exceptionally grateful to the sympathetic and kindly approach that you have all shown in our troubled circumstances. Mum is particularly happy with her new solicitor…and delighted that we shall have your professional support when the time comes”

August 2018

“Great work, I would certainly recommend you and McClure’s to my friends and family”

Mr MacDougall

July 2018

“Thank you so much for dealing with the sale…it has been a pleasure to work with you.”

Ms M.B Hunt

March 2018

"Having a family protection trust with yourselves offered the family total peace of mind at a very difficult time, Thank you again for your professional approach and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services to others."

Mr Chapman

November 2017

1 / 1

Please reload